Emmy Award

We are pleased to announce that Owner/Executive Producer Audrey Arbeeny has been elected to serve a 2 year term on the Board of Governors of the New York Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences. This year, the Board of Governors added Music as a discipline, and Audrey, with extensive credentials in music-for- television, was voted in by Academy members!  

Pictured below at the first meeting of the new 17 Member Board of Governors are (from left to right): 
John Bathke/Broadcast Journalists, Jacqueline J. Gonzalez/Executive Director NATAS NY, Audrey Arbeeny/Music and Collen Zenk/Performers.  

Audrey at the first Board of Governors meeting

For More Information please visit: